Here I am

Here We AreHere I am. Here I am working out those inevitable but often refreshing and exciting New Year resolutions. Here I am, learning to manage a blog. Here I am putting myself and my family out there in order to stay connected to those we love the most. If the last statement sounds a bit like I am sacrificing it’s because I feel completely vulnerable writing in public! So all judgments aside regarding sentence structure, grammar, spelling, and of course parenting I’ll go on with our daily adventures of being 3 and 5 years old. I’ll go on about daily adventures in motherhood and weekend adventures as a family living as expatriates in Hong Kong.

Leave a Reply

